DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR

IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Быстрый поиск
Возраст партнера от
только с фото
Расширенный поиск
Новые анкеты
Кто на сайте
Черный список
Знакомства Советы

Просмотр профиля

Dating Banner Exchange
Anna по имени пользователя: m_anna Member ID: 013615
Кавказский / Белый, 37, Не женат / не замужем Kiev, , Ukraine

Личные данные
Ваш пол: Female
возраст: 37 (30-Sep-1986)
Внешность: Кавказский / Белый
Семейное положение: Не женат / не замужем
Дети: 0
Религия: Христианство / Православные
Алкоголь: Редко
Курение: Никогда
Моя любимая национальная кухня: Italian
Профессия: Образование / Академическое
Языки: English (Разговорный и письменный)
Russian (Отлично)
Ukrainian (Отлично)

Интересы и Знак зодиака:

Спортзал / Аэробика
Литература / История
Фильмы / Кино
Музыка - Танец / Электронный
Музыка - Pop / R & B
Театр / Балет
Водные виды спорта
Цвет глаз:
Цвет волос: Блондинка
Вес: 53 kg = 117 lbs
Рост: 167 cm = 5' 5.7"

m_anna является offline
8 фото в альбоме view

установить контакт
Instant Message
Отправить сообщение
Добавить в избранное
Отправить поцелуй
Мой блог
Расскажи другу

Последняя активность: offline

общая информация
I think my friends would say I am an honest, kind woman who
loves life, loves her job, and will do anything to help her
friends. My friends say I am a draft horse not a racehorse.
Smile (We all need friends to keep us humble.) And why am I
here on this website? Well,... let's start with this--life
is meant to be shared. Everything we do is better if we can
share the enjoyment and the moment with the right person. I
am looking for that right person. I am an active woman, I
like sports, I like reading. I like cooking and spending
time with my friends. I like my job, I like teaching kids. I
like to develop my personality everyday. I am fond of
photography, I like animals very much. I like visiting
concerts and cozy cafes with playing bands. I like swimming
and sunbathing.
Внешний вид

Ideal relationship for me means efforts from both sides,
romance, passion and care. I am looking for a man, who is
polite, intelligent, caring, sunsual, loving with good sense
of humor. I wish to find a family-oriented man. I am sure we
will be the real force with such man. I know that nothing is
perfect in this world and our relationships will be not
perfect, but I am ready to make efforts to make my partner
happy every day! I will be his support, his muse and his
little princess. He will be my knight in shining armour, my
prince and my strength. I am looking for a simple man with
big heart! I don't need a Prince or sugar daddy. I wish to
find a real personality with his own views in life, his
unique features and rich inner world. I am not looking for a
perfect person! Nothing is perfect in life and it is
Пол: Male
Возраст от: 30
Возраст до: 70
Тип отношений:

There are 2 registered users online and 2121 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2019 - Free dating site



eXTReMe Tracker