DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Ekaterina   - Krasnodar, , Russian Federation -  Member Name: ekkaterina. Member ID: 012889  
Caucasian / White, 34, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (15-Jan-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Russian
Occupation: Science - Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
CapricornCapricorn
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
 




ekkaterina. is offline
20 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am happy and fun outgoing girl who loves to
enjoy life...I consider each day a blessing. I am very much
the optimist who loves people and enjoys making people
smile and laugh. I am genuine, faithful, loving and devoted
in my relationship. I am independent, but flexible and
fair. I am sociable and have a lot of friends, as I'm
easily-pleased, reliable and generous, and have a good
sense of humor!
Looking for
I am not interested in one-night stand kind of guy or a guy
that runs around with a girl in each city - you are not
ready for someone like me! I want a one-woman man whom I
can trust to protect me and my heart always, someone I can
fall deeply in love with and he with me. I believe a great
relationship is based on integrity, self-confidence, faith
and trust in each other and great communication. I don't
want to limit my search by the age difference, as I have
met mature guys younger than me, and very energetic ones
much older, so, it's not the deal breaker for me. I want my
partner to be smart, successful, with a good sense of
humor, generous, witty, sporty, all-rounder and adequate!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Relationship
Romance
Marriage
Friendship


There are 55 registered users online and 3839 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker