DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Viktoriya   - Kherson, , Ukraine -  Member Name: vika87 Member ID: 012864  
Caucasian / White, 33, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33 (30-July-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

LeoLeo
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
 




vika87 is offline
9 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a very active and positive woman. I am bright and
colorful! I am shining and delightful! I am sweet and even
tasty in some way! Haha! My smile is shining and it never
leaves my face even when it is raining outside. I am the
woman who brings sunshine to everyone who stands next to me.
I love life, I love sun, and I love sea and fresh air. I am
full of life! I am thirsty to live and to get all the best
from life. I look like a luxury woman, but I am a very
simple and easygoing person. I have no crown on my head and
I am very kind and friendly to people. People who saw me for
the first time create a wrong impression about me until they
start to communicate with me. I am not a glam tigress, but I
am a tender and loving woman.
Looking for
I do not need "a rich daddy". Thank you, but I am have high
morals and if we are talking about relation and love I will
follow my heart, but not someone's purse. I need a man who
will fight for me, who will show me what love is! I need a
man who will open the doors into happy life; with whom we
will build out new house, will plant a tree and will take
care of our family. I will be honest, I need no man who will
try to close me inside and will want me to isolate myself
from people. We should trust each other! Without trust, we
will not find happiness.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Romance
Friendship
Relationship
Marriage


There are 56 registered users online and 4440 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker