DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Darya   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: daryanor Member ID: 012668  
Caucasian / White, 32, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (14-May-1990)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Pharmacy / Chemist - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
TaurusTaurus
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 57 kg = 126 lbs
 




daryanor is offline
7 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I think that a modern woman nowadays should be intelligent.
Every woman is beautiful by her own, there are no ugly women
on the earth. The most important she should be educated,
sportive and of course loving. I am a very, intelligent and
well-reader woman and wise beyond my years with a nice sense
of humor. I am from Odessa and I am proud of it. I like to
walk around my city and I like to spend time outdoors. I
like to walk around the city, spend some time near the sea
and walk in Odessa small streets. Even I was born here I
still like to go on excursions and look around the
historical places. I have a small nephew, whom I love very
much and I spend a lot of time with him. When I look at my
sister's family,I realize that I would love to have a family
too. I really hope that I will find a right person here and
will build serious relationships.
Looking for
I can see a strong man near me and very successful person.
The man who knows what he wants in his life and gets what he
wants. I would love to feel his strength and be more relaxed
to do my duties that is making me happy. I would love to
feel his protection and attention. How he is supporting me.
I am searching for a man with whom I will create a family
based on harmony like my sister and my parents have. They
are great examples of what I should do. If you are feeling
that I am the right person whom I am searching for. I will
be waiting for your letter dear. I hope that we have a lot
of things in common. And first that we are here to find our
soul mate.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 59
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 28 registered users online and 3156 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2022 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker