DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Maryana   - Nikopol, , Ukraine -  Member Name: miaryana Member ID: 012558  
Caucasian / White, 34, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (17-Apr-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: French
Occupation: Book Keeper / Accountant - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
AriesAries
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
 




miaryana is offline
12 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am an adult lady with an open heart and soul, I am ready
to build a real couple. I have good age for this big event
to start new life, happy life with an adult man who knows
life and know how to care about his woman. I do not care
about your style when you are my king then I will be your
queen. I do not care your occupation cause together we can
make something more! I am serious but at the same time I
know how to enjoy life. I am full of love to give. I am full
of warmth to share. I am full of kindness to present. Just
take it.
Looking for
I am looking for mature man, who can make me laugh, likes
going on picnic, camping. Those, who wants to create
relationships, build on love, trust, kindness careless and
friendship. A man, who will be ready on everything to make
his girl feeling happy. I want my man to be fun, curious and
full of passion. I want him to be ready to go in this long
life journey together. I want him to make me happy and to be
the best friend to me. I hope to share all my thoughts and
wishes just with him. I want to start family only with man,
who older me and who have great life experience.
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 67
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 46 registered users online and 2345 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2022 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker