DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Yuliya   - Dnepropetrovsk, , Ukraine -  Member Name: yulia.dv Member ID: 012468  
Caucasian / White, 31, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 31 (27-June-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Director - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




yulia.dv is offline
15 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a charming and easy-going young lady. I like to be
funny and to joke. I have a good sense of humor and I think
it is much more easier to live when you accept life
positively! I like to make my house cozy and I am a good
housekeeper . I like to cook and it is a pleasure for me!! I
like to attend social events and I often take part in
different beauty contests! I am a model so I have a very
interesting life but I don't have a person who can be a good
friend and beloved one for me! I have a big and warm heart
so I am waiting for my prince and I hope to find him here!
Looking for
would like my man to be kind and supportive! I want to laugh
with him and if I have some problems to cry on his strong
shoulder! I don't pay much attention to a physical beauty as
it is not very important. I think an inner beauty is much
more important! I have an intention to build a happy family
and to be a respectful husband ! I wish to travel with my
man. I think that loving people should spend much time
together and I want to devote my life to my beloved one. I
need a man who is ready to do the same! I would like him to
be romantic and to make some nice surprises for me!!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 58 registered users online and 4388 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker