DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Julia   - Nikopol, , Ukraine -  Member Name: k.julia Member ID: 011785  
Caucasian / White, 35, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (21-Nov-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
ScorpioScorpio
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 170 cm = 5' 6.9" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




k.julia is offline
15 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I bet you read a lot of things girls told in their profiles
here and I am sure I will not tell you anything new,
moreover I think my words could be a bit primitive because I
am not such spoiled in my wishes. I am simple girl and I do
not ask a lot from life, I just want to get what belongs to
me. And next step will be to get real pure love. But anyway,
I will take a risk to tell you some things about me. I am
not a little girl anymore to believe "pink dreams" and I
look more realistic on life. I am successful in life and my
career, but not in love. Despite my bad experience in
previous relations, I still beleive that somewhere my soul
mate waiting for me. I have been working in past as model
but that did not make me a lot of pleasure and now I got the
work of my dream - I am a floris which is my hobby the same
time. I believe that it is the most pleasant and the best
work for girl.
Looking for
I look for real man, not boy, but man who knows what means
responsibility. With whom I will not be shy to be myself. I
do not search a pretty face or good material condition, I
need a man who will understand me with half word. From whom
I will get support and care. I need sincere and honest man
because lie and cheating probably only things which I can
not forgive. Just be yourself and I am sure everything will
work for us.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 23 registered users online and 3637 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker