DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Alina   - Kherson, , Ukraine -  Member Name: alina_e Member ID: 011573  
Caucasian / White, 34, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (31-Oct-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: French
Occupation: Other - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
ScorpioScorpio
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 168 cm = 5' 6.1" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




alina_e is offline
8 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
As for me I am the all-round and energetic person and I do
wish to have my own family. My soul is opened to the
different kinds of adventures. I enjoy playing beach
volleyball, reading books, swimming and generally improving
myself. I've really got into cooking. My interests are very
different. There are many things I would like to deal with.
I am also fond of watching good films, as well as opera. I
am extremely fond of dancing and art. I am sure you will
like the way I dance. I like the acute senses and the beauty
of nature, communication and travelling.
Looking for
I adore long walks, flowers and of course, music. I am the
one who is ready to have a real family...full of love, trust
and care. I want serious, family oriented relations. I dream
to find thoughtful, caring man, who would like to create a
strong, safe castle-our family. I'm absolutely serious in my
intentions, that's why I'm looking for such a man, who will
understand me and love me as I am. I can be special and
unique only for one man because he will love me most of all
and I will devote to him all myself! You could not love or
respect person for something-if you like this person you
will just do it! It is a great happiness for both people! Do
you agree with me?
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 63
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship


There are 28 registered users online and 3158 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2022 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker