DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Anna   - Nikopol, , Ukraine -  Member Name: annalena Member ID: 011571  
Caucasian / White, 38, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 (7-Dec-1981)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Legal Services / Lawyer - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

SagittariusSagittarius
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 168 cm = 5' 6.1" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




annalena is offline
12 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest
and I do not like doing it because people see us from
another side. But I can tell you that I am a very easygoing
person. I am a loyal, faithful and family oriented person. I
think that family is the most important in our life. I have
high moral values. I am very sociable person. I love meeting
friends and being around people. I like interesting
conversation. I am an active person. I am very broadminded,
cheerful, enthusiastic, flexible, friendly, helpful,
self-sufficient and supportive. Sometimes I am timid, but
very frank. I am open-minded, love to do things I never done
before.
Looking for
I am looking for someone who likes to live life and does
whatever the day will be up to. I would be happy to meet a
nice, intelligent gentleman who will devote himself to his
family. I would like to meet a bright, mature and
interesting man who is interested in spending life with one
woman and to create a loving and strong family with her. He
should be optimistic, active, strong in his mind and body,
but very tender and loving with his woman. I don't want my
man to be aggressive, nervous and assertive. I prefer a man
to be a head of our family, but he should be mature on how
to build, develop and create relationship. I hope you are
the one for me, and I hope that you could become a part of
my life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 32
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Romance
Marriage


There are 49 registered users online and 824 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker