DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Nataliya   - Kharkov, , Ukraine -  Member Name: nata-me Member ID: 011308  
Caucasian / White, 39, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39 (12-Dec-1981)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: French
Occupation: Other - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
SagittariusSagittarius
Water Sports
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Light Brown
Height: 170 cm = 5' 6.9" - Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
 




nata-me is offline
7 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
You can know me better when you will meet me:) But, before
our meeting let me tell you few words about Nata - this is
how my friends and Mom call me. My main features are
hopefulness and zest for life, tenacity. I've been always in
motion, achieving my aims and developing myself, and
generously gave to my friends and my family my kindness,
support and strength. But now I feel I want to focus on the
only one man, to devote my love and faith to him. I dream to
create a circle of love and affection with my beloved, to
start a family that will become a center of my life
Looking for
In my future husband I am looking first of all for reliable
life partner, with whom we could face any obstacles during
our lives without fear and doubts, as well as a passionate
lover to share the most bright and delightful feelings
together. My soul-mate who will enjoy each moment we will
spend together. As I'm sincere and open, I hate lies. This
is the only thing I can't stand. Smart, experienced,
responsible and demanding person with the sense of humor,
who will support me and will accept my care and contribution
to achieve together the best goals.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Marriage
Friendship
Romance
Relationship


There are 54 registered users online and 3816 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker