DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Viktoriya   - Kherson, , Ukraine -  Member Name: vikta Member ID: 011290  
Caucasian / White, 30, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30 (27-Sep-1991)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Book Keeper / Accountant - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

LibraLibra
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 168 cm = 5' 6.1" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




vikta is offline
7 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a strong willed woman with a larger than life desire
for life. I wish to succeed in both professionally and
personally whilst I am still young and full of drive and
motivation. I hold an Economist degree and currently in the
process of finding my job, I take this very seriously, as I
am one of those people who would love to dive in deep and
give my all to a job that I adore. I am friendly,
trustworthy, funny and caring, my friends and family also
say that I have a smile that lights up the whole room and my
humor is larger than life, which keeps people in stitches of
laughter all the time.
Looking for
For a man to occupy my heart, he would need to be loving,
caring, trusting, passionate and very generous with his
attention towards me, I wish for a man who understands how a
woman's mind works and that I will feel like the best woman
for him. I would like to find someone who is intellectually
stimulates me, and has opinions on a wide variety of topics.
My ideal family man would be a devoted family man but makes
time for his own interests and hobbies.
Gender: Male
Age From: 22
Age To: 57
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Romance


There are 45 registered users online and 1857 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker