DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Searching for true soulmate from Ukraine & Russia.   - Asansol, , India -  Member Name: Cloudy77 Member ID: 011116  
East Indian, 36, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 36 (15-Feb-1984)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Occasionally
Religion: Hindu - Food: Indian
Occupation: Manager - Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Hindi (Spoken only)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

AquariusAquarius
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Shopping
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Black - Hair Color: Black
Height: 178 cm = 5' 10.1" - Weight: 66 kg = 146 lbs
 




Cloudy77 is online
1 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
I am a cool, energetic, passionate, emotional, honest,
caring, lovable, responsible, reliable, charming, friendly
guy looking for a soft spoken, charming, energetic, pretty,
cute, caring, loving, dedicated soulmate. Currently I am
searching for a job in Ukraine & Russia. I want to get the
Citizenship status of Ukraine/Russia after getting married
with any Ukrainian/Russian girl. I really need someone in my
life who will love me to the rest of my life madly &
passionately. Mail me in my I'd ( abhi2014nag@gmail.com
)
Looking for
Looking for a soft spoken, charming, energetic, pretty,
cute, caring, loving, dedicated soulmate between age 26 - 32
from Ukraine & Russia. I am serious to find out my better
half from this site. I have no any time to play any games
with any lady. Please contact with me urgently, marry me,
help me to get the citizenship status, cooperate me to get
any job in Ukraine/Russia. Please don't waste your time to
search for the others. I am serious, true, genuine, hot,
sexy, kindhearted, hardworking Indian guy. Believe me if you
marry me I will treat you as my princess to the rest of my
life. Please, please I beg my love & life from you. My I'd
is ( abhi2014nag@gmail.com )
Gender: Female
Age From: 26
Age To: 32
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Activity Partner


There are 55 registered users online and 3041 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker