DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Sean Con   - Bonn, , Germany -  Member Name: seany Member ID: 010978  
I'll tell you later, 35, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 35 (22-July-1986)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Occasionally
Religion: Atheist - Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Economist - Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
Russian (Some)
Spanish (Some)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Black
Height: 186 cm = 6' 1.2" - Weight: 61 kg = 134 lbs
 




seany is offline
1 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a Scientist and an Executive. I am adventurous. I have
a spirit of an explorer. I enjoy extreme sports, and
classical music. I love to dance. I am looking for a
sweetheart.
Looking for
I want a woman to build a life together with me. I am not in
a hurry to get married. I am not interested in being the
money machine. I am seeking romance. If there is romance
between us, everything will work out. If there is romance,
then we will make ourselves successful, a family, and travel
around the world.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 80
Relationship:


There are 45 registered users online and 1855 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker