DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Anastasiya   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: a.tasiya Member ID: 010401  
Caucasian / White, 36, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (1-May-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Pharmacy / Chemist - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

TaurusTaurus
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Black
Height: 168 cm = 5' 6.1" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




a.tasiya is offline
9 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am an easy-going, creative, romantic, intelligent and very
positive person. Smile plays a very important role in my
life, it is my best friend who follows me everywhere. I have
great sense of humor that makes my life much brighter and
easier. I am very sociable and have many friends. I am kind
and romantic lady, who is a mystery for you yet. My heart
burnt once but I believe in a chance for us and fortune. In
my life I had victories and defeats. Life gave me many
useful lessons and now I know what I want in life and how to
go to my aim. I have a lot of energy to change the world for
better. I want to live my life so great that someone higher
thought to himself WOW
Looking for
I am searching for a kind, reliable, honest, intelligent and
family-oriented man. I am searching for a lover to embrace
me long into the night. Someone who will entice me with him
charms. Someone who's touch will make me dizzy. Someone to
whisper sweet things into my ear. In my turn, I will devote
him all my love, attention, all my life. I am so tired of
being alone, and so I want warmth and caring.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Romance
Marriage


There are 45 registered users online and 2853 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker