DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Aleksandra   - Poltava, , Ukraine -  Member Name: aleksandria Member ID: 010161  
Caucasian / White, 34, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (10-Mar-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Other - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

PiscesPisces
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Movies / Cinema
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
 




aleksandria is offline
9 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a charming and easy-going young lady. I like to be
funny and to joke. I have a good sense of humor and I think
it is much more easier to live when you accept life
positively! I like to make my house cozy and I am a good
housekeeper . I like to cook and it is a pleasure for me!! I
like to attend social events and I often take part in
deferent beauty contests! I am a model so I have a very
interesting life but I don't have a person who can be a good
friend and beloved one for me! I have a big and warm heart
so I am waiting for my prince and I hope to find him here!
Looking for
I would like my man to be kind and supportive! I want to
laugh with him and if I have some problems to cry on his
strong shoulder! I don't pay much attention to a physical
beauty as it is not very important. I think an inner beauty
is much more important! I have an intention to build a happy
family and to be a respectful husband ! I wish to travel
with my man. I think that loving people should spend much
time together and I want to devote my life to my beloved
one. I need a man who is ready to do the same! I would like
him to be romantic and to make some nice surprises for me!!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 59
Relationship:
Romance
Marriage


There are 23 registered users online and 3635 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker