DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Harold   - Austin, , United States -  Member Name: mancub Member ID: 007710  
African American / Black, 71, Divorced  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 71 (15-Apr-1949)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Divorced - Children: 2
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Adventist - Food: Cajun
Occupation: Manager - Education: Bachelors degree
Languages:
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
AquariusAquarius
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Black
Height: 196 cm = 6' 5.2" - Weight: 95 kg = 209 lbs
 




mancub is offline
2 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
very outgoing, professional, non pushy, no drama, very open
minded, love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, bike
riding, traveling, have been to many countries, such as
Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Iceland, Mexico and many many other
places, meeting new people, kissing snuggling, watching old
movies, wine, dancing, love to dance country, jazz, blues,
rock,What am I looking for? Well to be quit frank, because
for one thing, I hate drama and jealousy, that will send me
running,I do want someone who likes adventure, who can
adjust to the situation at hand weather it is meeting new
people or just going out to dinner to some off the wall
place, feeding the ducks at the park or kissing under a moon
light, taking a drive in the country side. I have a had a
life of adventure and I would love to share that with
someone.So if you are interested please contact me.
Looking for
My mate must have the qualities of a human, must love the
outdoors, must be able to meet new people, must love nature
and all it has to offer, animals, creatures, must be able to
pick up and go where ever the drive will take us or
plane,bus,train, feet. MUST LOVE TO DANCE, no stand alone
with this guy or you will hate me, because I will dance with
a fog as long as she do not lick me, and PLEASE PLEASE NO
DRAMA or JEALOUSY , I hate it. Must be able cuddle up on
winter nights by some body's fire place if not ours, you
need to dress for the occasion, and be as sexy as you wish,
first off be who you are, not who I am or I am not. I want
to wake up in the morning with breakfast made to order for
you and a kiss that will last all day and can't wait til the
evening to get another one, I am a touche person you must be
to. Love making we fix that as we go, have an open mind to
try new things , no woos es . I do not care if you have 1
kid or 20 , I will be glad to be there for them, One last
thing, most of the people on earth spend most of their time
worrying about "What if" What if this what if that , what
if I fail and so on, I live for today, God did not promise
tomorrow, and one and only one more, Do right thing because
it is the right thing to do and leave the rest to God.
Gender: Female
Age From: 32
Age To: 52
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Pen Pal
Romance


There are 49 registered users online and 823 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker