DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches



View Profile
Rozi   - Tirana, , Albania -  Member Name: sara01 Member ID: 000386  
Caucasian / White, 48, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (9-June-1972)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Spiritual - Food: Italian
Occupation: Employed - Education: MA/MS/MBA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Italian (Some)

Zodiac Sign:

Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 162 cm = 5' 3.8" - Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs

sara01 is online
5 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online

General Information
I am a honest woman, well educated, family oriented, down to
earth, sensitive, generous, helpful, calm, and very sweet
with children. I am ready to establish a serious and long
term relationship with the right man and I know I can be a
loving, caring, sweet, responsible, romantic, faithful and I
love to express my feelings. I am fully ready and committed
to begin a serious relationship. In my relationship I love
even the small things between a man and a woman, sharing
thoughts together, good and bad moments of life, and also
the intimacy, grocery shopping and preparing food together,
visiting family and friends as a couple, planning a future
together and much much more.
Looking for
I am looking for a serious relationship that will end up in
marriage to form a family. Just trying to find that man that
can be my best friend, and I for him. I dream of falling in
love with that special man. Someone honest, respectful, and
tolerant that has a good sense of humor, communicative easy
to get along with and wants to start a family. A smile goes
a long way–make someone happy today! Today I just wish I had
someone to share my life with, everything, good and bad
moments in life with. Picnics, walking hand and hand, how
nice. I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance
in his eyes. I look for a man who has humor, compassion,
honesty, integrity, loyalty, faithfulness, and who is a good
communicator and respectful person. I want someone who is
there for me mentally and physically as I will be for him. I
hope you are ready for an exciting adventure of friendship,
honesty and happiness.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 49

There are 49 registered users online and 824 guests online. Click here to see who's online.



Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 - Free dating site



eXTReMe Tracker