DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Looking for love   - Nakskov, , Denmark -  Member Name: LastViking Member ID: 014108  
Caucasian / White, 49, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49 (9-Nov-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Daily
Religion: Spiritual - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Retired - Education: Some college
Languages: Danish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

ScorpioScorpio
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 185 cm = 6' 0.8" - Weight: 130 kg = 287 lbs
 




LastViking is online
7 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
Okay, my name is Oliver and my friends call me Retro, I was
born in 1971 and are a native of Denmark, by profession I
was a photographer and still love making photos, but a near
fatal accident in 2001 damaged my back and today I'm counted
as partially disabled because of the constant pain, I'm a
bit old fashion technologically speaking, I prefer 35mm film
in my camera and having music on vinyl, I even use cassettes
for making mixed music tapes. A friend described me as
looking like an extra from Sons of Anarchy and being like
the gang in Big Bang Theory, it isn't far from the truth,
considering that I think of myself as both a biker and a
nerd, I was engaged once, but never been married, don't have
children either, but would like to, if I meet the right
girl, I'm the non-violent type and I don't drink alcohol,
but I do smoke cigarettes and Cannabis against the pain in
my back. My hobbies includes cooking, collecting comics
and vintage issues of Playboy magazine, I also build plastic
models of military hardware and write short stories, never
published any of them though, also I never really grew up,
so don't be surprised to see me on the living room floor
with toy soldiers, although (Or maybe because) I grew up in
the urban wasteland known we call a city my dream is a house
in the countryside, without close human neighbors.
Looking for
Maybe I'm asking too much, but the girl of my dreams is
younger than I am, she doesn't have children, but would like
to, she can live without looking at her cell phone every two
minutes and she is intelligent enough to think for herself,
she isn't just beautiful on the outside, must have a
personality to match and must understand English, she must
also be okay with the fact that I am a nudist. VERY
IMPORTANT Include your e-mail if you write me, for some
reason I cannot reply to letters here on the site
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 23 registered users online and 3635 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker