DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Kristina   - Minsk, , Belarus -  Member Name: MissKristina Member ID: 014074  
Caucasian / White, 29, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29 (12-July-1992)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Russian
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
CancerCancer
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm = 5' 8.1" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




MissKristina is offline
8 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hope for the best and it will definitely come true - this is
my life motto. I do my best not to lose my spirit. I am
tender, I like to be different, and I am not a hysteric. I
can be romantic, I can be versatile, I like to show my
emotions and I have faith to be with a man who is the same
emotionally. I like to see new things in the world, to try
everything new, and I am not afraid to hear the other
opinions. Telling the truth and being open is the basis for
me.
Looking for
I am searching for a man for the whole life, for a serious
and stable relationship. I am looking for a man who is ready
for a family life and who will be happy about having a
beloved lady until the end of his life. His devotion,
honesty, loyalty and caring heart are very important. His
inner calmness and faith in dialogue in all life situations
are essential for me. I am looking for a compassionate and a
passionate soulmate to enjoy our mutual life together,
someone with a good heart and romantically inclined. I need
you to be the first person I think of when I wake up in the
morning, the last person on my mind when I fall asleep at
night. I believe to find a man with whom I will feel safe. I
have a great hope there is a man who will feel I am his
person even being far away from each other now. Together we
will capture the whole world. I appreciate an intelligence
and good sense of humor. I am looking for the one who is
ready for the real love feeling and with whom we can achieve
everything we dream about! Very Happy
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 23 registered users online and 3609 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker