DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Marina   - Sumy, , Ukraine -  Member Name: Marina.G.4 Member ID: 014037  
Caucasian / White, 35, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (12-July-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Seafood
Occupation: Economist - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
CancerCancer
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 173 cm = 5' 8.1" - Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
 




Marina.G.4 is offline
8 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am on this site because I do not like to follow the crowd,
I choose my own destiny and I do choose to find my soul mate
even if he lives in other country, to create and maintain
harmonious, loving, strong, understanding, respectful
relationship. If the written words in my profile will touch
your heart then it may mean that you are the one for me, the
only one whom I invite to join me in this long life journey
and make it amazing. I am feminine and graceful and I act
like a lady no matter what. I am affectionate, loving, kind
and amiable, loyal and responsible. I will never refuse to
help someone. I am also a hardworking, cheerful and joyful.
I am not afraid of difficulties but at the same time as any
woman I need love and tenderness. I am an optimist because
in spite of anything I smile and go further. I do not like
to quarrel and I always try to compromise. I am very
understanding and flexible, which helps me to get accustomed
to new surrounding easily.
Looking for
I imagine my future man as a gentle, loving, kind, polite,
caring individual. I hope that he will be friendly and
pleasant to communicate with. I hope that my future soul
mate will share my interests and will have similar life
priorities. We should feel and understand each other, treat
each other with respect and care. I am faithful myself and
hopefully I will find this feature in my future partner.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 45 registered users online and 2875 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker