DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Oliver   - Nakskov, , Denmark -  Member Name: Oliver Member ID: 013903  
Caucasian / White, 49, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49 (9-Nov-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Gave it up - Smoking: Daily
Religion: Spiritual - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Retired - Education: Some college
Languages: Danish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Computers / Internet
Cooking
Literature / History
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
ScorpioScorpio
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 186 cm = 6' 1.2" - Weight: 130 kg = 287 lbs
 




Oliver is online
11 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
My name is Oliver and my friends call me Retro, because of
my minor obsession with the 50s-thru-80s, I was born in 1971
and have never been married and I have no children, but I'm
sure it's just because I haven't met the right girl
yet. The neighborhood I grew up in was famous for being
full of hippies, musicians, artists, modern-day prophets and
other free-thinking individuals, obviously that means I
don't view the world the same way as everyone else, in fact
I'm proud of not being just another 9-to-5 zombie, doesn't
make it easier to find my dreamgirl though. After 10th
grade I joined the army, but my plans for a military career
came to an end with the Cold War, also I'm not very good at
taking orders, so I became a photographer's apprentice
instead, by the end of the millennium I started my own photo
studio, but a near fatal accident in '01 forced me into
early retirement and I haven't worked since. The
philosophy of the hippie era was that everyone was born with
the right to decide how to live their own lives, that no one
can tell someone else how to live, part of that philosophy
was also to ignore the rules and taboos of a society based
on outdated ideas. Being a child of the 70s means that I
was raised to consider s*ex and nudity as natural elements
of life, definitely not something to be ashamed of, in fact
as far as I'm concerned both should be enjoyed and
preferably as often as possible.
Looking for
Is younger than 35y.o Don't have children, but would like
to Combines beauty and brains Are open to alternate
lifestyles (Like nudism) Likes dogs Doesn't need a cell
phone to live She obviously want to move to Denmark, get
married and create a life with a man like me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 56 registered users online and 4241 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker