DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches



View Profile
Tatyana   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: S.Taty. Member ID: 013897  
Caucasian / White, 38, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 (12-Aug-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Director - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Arts / Crafts
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 166 cm = 5' 5.4" - Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs

S.Taty. is offline
15 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I should say that I am a versatile person and I have a lot
of hobbies and interests. I am afraid that I have too many
things on my list right now, but if you are interested to
know more I will tell you in my letters about my interests
with a great pleasure. But now I would like to tell you at
least about something. I hope that it will help you to
realize if we can be a good match with you. I am fond of
sport and active rest. I like to go on picnics with my
friends and relatives. Also I like to invite my friends to
my place and to cook something tasty for them. I am a very
good cook and I hope that you will have a chance to try my
dishes someday in future. Do you like to go to the cinema or
theatre? If yes, then we will be a very good company for
each other. Also I like to spend my time at home reading
books or listening to music.
Looking for
My ideal man is my loving man, and that is all. I don't want
to dream about an unreal person with "a bouquet" of
advantages and good qualities. People should not behave
according to our imagination about what they need to do or
say. If he has a strong personality, he is able to make a
decision, look to the future with confidence, protect and
surround me with life - it does not matter for me if he has
any little special habits. If I find happiness with my man,
all problems can be easily solved. The main thing is that we
are together!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70

There are 56 registered users online and 4260 guests online. Click here to see who's online.



Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 - Free dating site



eXTReMe Tracker