DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Karina   - Kherson, , Ukraine -  Member Name: karinak Member ID: 013894  
Caucasian / White, 28, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28 (23-Mar-1992)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Legal Services / Lawyer - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
AriesAries
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 52 kg = 115 lbs
 




karinak is offline
14 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
What can I say about myself? In fact, it is not easy to
describe me in a few words. I am a young girl from Ukraine.
I am a kind and sympathetic person by nature. Sometimes I
can be impulsive, but I quickly calm down and become calm
and balanced again. I believe that in life you always need
to achieve your goals, this is the only way to achieve
something. I work a lot and have almost no time for rest. I
usually spend my free time at home reading books or doing
household chores, or meeting with my friends. When I meet
with my friends, we always have fun. We go to the cinema,
theaters, sometimes go to cafes or play board games. I also
adore nature and, if the weather is good, I like to go with
my friends out of town to the country house, to the river or
lake.
Looking for
I am a young girl, but I have already formed a vision of
what my man should be. I would like to see a man next to me
who has formed as a person. He must be strong, above all,
morally, sometimes persistent and characteristic, so that he
can calm my temper, because I am a girl and I need it. I
also value wisdom in a man. From my point of view, it is
important for a man to be able to keep his word, keep
promises and always be honest with himself and with the
people around him. I want my man to be able to set goals and
achieve them. And of course, a very important feature is a
sense of humor, which helps in any life situation.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 67
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 54 registered users online and 3826 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker