DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Alina   - Kharkov, , Ukraine -  Member Name: alina93 Member ID: 013869  
Caucasian / White, 27, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 27 (27-Apr-1993)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Director - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

TaurusTaurus
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




alina93 is offline
20 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a very creative person. I like painting, this is one
of my passion. I like playing the piano, it helps me to
relax. I like skiing in the wintertime. I am fond of sport,
I pay a big attention to my health and body. I study a lot.
I think a woman should be beautiful not only inside, but
outside as well. I like traveling. I have many friends and
they all love me. It means that I am a good person, right?
I am not a conflict person, I like an open discussion, I do
not like hiding my feelings. I am kind-hearted and I like
helping others. I hope you will tell me more after talking
to me. I always like to know other people's opinion about
me. Are you ready?
Looking for
I want to find My person. What do I mean by 'My'?
That's simple, I need to feel happy, I need to be myself.
The relationship should bring only best and positive
emotions. We should have the same dreams, and aims in our
life and go together in the same direction. We should
understand each other, support and of course love each
other every day as if we were living the last day together.
Our life is too short to quarrel, to argue, to try to prove
something. I don't need that. I just want to wake up near
my beloved and best man in the world, to make breakfast for
him, to do my work and then to return home with the thought
that my love is waiting for me. I don't think it is too
much, what do you think? Do you want such kind of
relationship?
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 55 registered users online and 3043 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker