DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Berta   - Saint Petersburg, , Russian Federation -  Member Name: Berta Member ID: 013842  
Caucasian / White, 32, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (29-May-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: French
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
GeminiGemini
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
 




Berta is offline
11 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a mature woman who is tired from loneliness. Being
always sociable and friendly person I am still alone.
Talking about my hobbies, I like cooking, reading books and
spending time with my little niece. In my free time I like
thinking. But sometimes these thoughts make me sad as at my
age I don't have a person with whom I can share them. I like
spontaneous actions. I can wake up and suggest to rush to
some wonderful place. Would u agree? I have many dreams I
wish to turn my dreams into reality soon . And one of them
is to find my soulmate.
Looking for
My future man should be reliable, have a kind heart. He
should support me in any time and understand my any choice.
I want to be hugged when have a bad and good times. I want
to get advises from him, trust him and feel that he is loyal
and will never betray me. I want to be near a man who will
make me smile and who will be attentive to me. I want to be
near a man who won't be shy to hold me hands in public
places, man who is ready to do crazy actions together. I
need only one man for the rest of life. It doesn't matter
which age he will have, the main is an attitude to me,
feelings and emotions.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 23 registered users online and 3595 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker