DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Anna   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: annakiev Member ID: 013835  
Caucasian / White, 29, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29 (14-June-1992)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

GeminiGemini
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
 




annakiev is offline
15 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I do not believe in coincidences, if you are looking at my
photos right now and reading my profile it means something
have caught your eye here. Was it my brain, my intelligence?
I do not know it because you do not know me yet, but if you
write me now I am sure you will not be disappointed. What
can I tell, I am a simple woman who is looking for love. I
am not a princess, I know the price of a happy and
comfortable life. I am an open-minded person who loves life
and tries to catch every moment of it. I am sincere and
real. I appreciate what I have and grateful to my parents
that they gave me life and showed me a great example of a
happy marriage. I am here for a serious relationship. Life
is so short and I prefer to live a real life, not sitting
near computer and writing endless letters. So if you are
looking for a girl to have empty talks I am not the best
variant for that, but if you are looking for a woman to have
a serious relationship and creating a family - welcome into
my life!
Looking for
My partner should be real, honest, the one who knows what he
wants and why he is here. I love men who can take decisions
and make first steps also. I will be with a man who does not
need to pretend to be someone else, who appreciates and
loves what he has, who is working hard, who will be happy to
take my hand and call me his woman. I love passionate man,
the one who enjoys intimacy with his one and only. And I
will be your one and only, are you ready to meet me?
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage


There are 23 registered users online and 3621 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker