DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

 

View Profile
Nasi   - Male, , Maldives -  Member Name: acturius Member ID: 013769  
Interracial, 46, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 (22-Oct-1973)
Race: Interracial
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Spiritual - Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed - Education: MA/MS/MBA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
French (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
LibraLibra
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: I'll tell you later
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 75 kg = 165 lbs
 




acturius is online
4 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
I was born in the Maldives and I live in the capital city of
the Maldives. Although I was born here, some of my
descendants are from Spain and Portugal. Since I was 17
years I spend about 8 years in Europe in 4 countries,
living, studying and working. I was originally trained as
an international chef. A few years later, I changed my
profession. I went and studied business and finance and
hotel design... and now I work as an independent hotel
development consultant. I help people to make hotels. I am a
specialist in hotel function, operation and design, also
specializing in food/cooking and restaurant business. I
love to do many things to keep me busy when I am free...so i
love to dance, cook, paint and draw, take photography,
listen to music, read, watch movies, socialize and travel,
and stay in relax and chill. I am very romantic and
passionate person, yet I am always a very calm and happy
person and I believe in being positive about everything in
life. I don't like to argue and fight and I believe we can
solve everything through good communication and
understanding. I believe in honesty, doing good things in
life, and always try to be myself.
Looking for
I am looking for a kind, caring and drama free girl with
similar interests to travel together, have interesting
conversations, discover each other and have wonderful times
together traveling and exploring the world. I would like to
meet someone who wants a serious and long-term relationship,
possibly future marriage. Ideal girl for me will be a
someone who wants to be loved and cared for. Someone who
wants to live with me and we do things together and enjoy
traveling and life together. No fighting, no arguments, no
angry words, no stress, no crazy problems, no stupid and
tiresome drama and games, just travel, enjoy and love each
other and be happy together. Do you think this is what you
want?
Gender: Female
Age From: 22
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage


There are 50 registered users online and 822 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker