DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Anna   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: m_anna Member ID: 013615  
Caucasian / White, 37, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37 (30-Sep-1986)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Education / Academic - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
LibraLibra
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




m_anna is offline
8 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I think my friends would say I am an honest, kind woman who
loves life, loves her job, and will do anything to help her
friends. My friends say I am a draft horse not a racehorse.
Smile (We all need friends to keep us humble.) And why am I
here on this website? Well,... let's start with this--life
is meant to be shared. Everything we do is better if we can
share the enjoyment and the moment with the right person. I
am looking for that right person. I am an active woman, I
like sports, I like reading. I like cooking and spending
time with my friends. I like my job, I like teaching kids. I
like to develop my personality everyday. I am fond of
photography, I like animals very much. I like visiting
concerts and cozy cafes with playing bands. I like swimming
and sunbathing.
Looking for
Ideal relationship for me means efforts from both sides,
romance, passion and care. I am looking for a man, who is
polite, intelligent, caring, sunsual, loving with good sense
of humor. I wish to find a family-oriented man. I am sure we
will be the real force with such man. I know that nothing is
perfect in this world and our relationships will be not
perfect, but I am ready to make efforts to make my partner
happy every day! I will be his support, his muse and his
little princess. He will be my knight in shining armour, my
prince and my strength. I am looking for a simple man with
big heart! I don't need a Prince or sugar daddy. I wish to
find a real personality with his own views in life, his
unique features and rich inner world. I am not looking for a
perfect person! Nothing is perfect in life and it is
amazing!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 3 registered users online and 648 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2022 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker