DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Marina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: blumarine Member ID: 013195  
Caucasian / White, 36, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (16-Feb-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: Italian
Occupation: Designer - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
AquariusAquarius
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Black
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




blumarine is offline
10 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am unique lady, my friends often say about me that I
am not like others. I don't think that I am something
special. But if you will know me closer, you will see that
I am not like other girls..... I am tender, affectionate,
attentive, sincere and honest. I am extremely romantic,
passionate, sensual lady.... I do not smoke, and
practically does not use an alcohol. I love cooking and I
love cooking Ukrainian borscht. Have you ever tried
borscht? I heard that way to man lay through stomach, can
be sure, I am good cook and I will be best wife. I have big
soul and kind heart. That's why I want someone look deeply
inside my soul and can open the treasure which is on the
bottom of it. I have a lot love in my heart and I need to
share it with special man.
Looking for
I am seeking someone who has serious intentions and I
would like to find my soul mate, a man who will become my
husband, my lover and my best friend. The main thing for me
in relationships, is harmony in everything. It means that
we should respect, understand, and be ready to listen to
each other any time we need it and of course, be ready to
support each other hard moments. If my heart will meet
true-love here. I am ready to offer all my love and
affection, all my caring, an opportunity to be most happy
person in the world, I know how will make my man happy.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 47 registered users online and 3769 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker