DolceIndi - Free Dating Site

EN English   RU Russian  FR  IT Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only         
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
 

View Profile
Anastasia   - Cherkassy, , Ukraine -  Member Name: anastasia8 Member ID: 013192  
Caucasian / White, 31, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 31 (1-May-1990)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never
Religion: Christian / Orthodox - Food: French
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel / Tourism - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
TaurusTaurus
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 166 cm = 5' 5.4" - Weight: 52 kg = 115 lbs
 




anastasia8 is offline
11 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
There is so much to say about myself. I am very funny and
I love this life. I want to find a partner to enjoy the
life even more and travel all around the world. I am very
easy to talk to and I have a strong personality. Despite my
age, I grew up early and many things I perceive as a fully
formed person, not like a teenager. Yes, it is a very
important quality. I am a very passionate girl. In my eyes
there is a fire that I can burn all around. I am very
optimistic and goal oriented. My inner world is really rich
and I hope you will have a desire to discover it).
Looking for
Frankly speaking, I don't have any ideal. I am looking for
a simple man who can make me happy in this life. Who is
a giver, who is ready to open his heart for me. If I feel
his love, I will make his world bright and colorful,
believe me, I know how to do it. I am very devoted and I
want to find the same feature in my man. I want him to love
me for who I am, not trying to change anything about me. I
want us to laugh and dream together, to bring up children,
to be the best friends, lovers, to support and understand
each other. I hope you have the same desire).
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship


There are 47 registered users online and 3770 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2020 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker