DolceIndi - Free Dating Site
EN English   RU Russian  FR

IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Recherche Rapide
Je suis un
la recherche d'un
entre les âges
et
Avec photo
 
Liens Rapides
Recherche Avancée
Nouveaux Profils
Qui est en ligne
Liste noire
Articles
Dating Tips

Voir le Profil
Anna Member Name: hotanna Member ID: 012909
Blanc / Caucase, 37, Célibataire Odessa, , Ukraine

Personal Details
Sexe: Female
Age: 37 (10-Apr-1983)
Race: Blanc / Caucase
Situation de Famille: Célibataire
Enfants: 0
Religion: Chrétien / Orthodoxe
Alcool :
Fume: Jamais
Cuisine préférée: Français
Profession: Designer
Niveau d'études:
Connaissances linguistiques: English (Parlé et Ècrit)
Russian (Couramment)
Ukrainian (Couramment)
Intérêts

et Signe du Zodiaque:

Musique - Pop / R&B
Musique - Dance / Electronique
Musées / Galeries
Films / Cinéma
Littérature / Histoire
Gym / Aérobic
Danse
Cuisiner
Sports Nautiques
Voyage / Tourisme
Théâtre / Ballet
Nature
TaureauTaureau
Couleur des yeux:
Couleur des cheveux: Blond
Poids: 53 kg = 117 lbs
Taille: 167 cm = 5' 5.7"
 




hotanna est offline
10 photos in album view




Make Contact
Messaggio Istantaneo
Envoyer un message
Ajouter aux favoris
Envoyer un Baiser
Mes Blog
Avertir un ami

Dernière activité: offline


Informations Générales
I am very serious about my search for love here, as I am
ready to create my family, to dedicate my time, my
attention, my care to my only one man, kids. I want to meet
a nice gentleman, to fall in love and to bring harmony into
my and his lives. At my age lady knows what she needs and
she also knows what her man needs… You know what I mean,
don’t you? If you are hungry to get more information about
me, don’t be so shy to write me.
 
Apparence
 

Je suis à la recherche d'un(e)
As I said above, I know what I want, so my man should be
attentive, caring and sensitive person. He should be a
natural leader in our family. I think it’s important to
remember highlights in our relationship. I may sound like
hopeless romantic, but I like to spend weekends at home,
just watching TV together, cuddling and eating something
tasty. I want my man to be interested in travelling. I will
be happy when my spouse will have an Itinerary for our
vacations. And one more (but not the last) thing – I want to
have an active sexual life. My man should be ready to make
love whenever I want. LO L Can you handle such a lady? Well,
I am not saying that I need some nymphomaniac. :-) but I
would be happy if my partner loved sex as much as I do. Ops,
have I just said that? Naughty me……..
Sexe: Male
âge de: 30
à âge: 70
Type de relation:
Platonique
Amoureux
Mariage


There are 55 registered users online and 4820 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2016 Dolceindi.com - Free dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.
 

eXTReMe Tracker