DolceIndi - Free Dating Site
EN English   RU Russian  FR

IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Recherche Rapide
Je suis un
la recherche d'un
entre les âges
Avec photo
Liens Rapides
Recherche Avancée
Nouveaux Profils
Qui est en ligne
Liste noire
Dating Tips

Voir le Profil
Valeriya Member Name: valerias Member ID: 012537
Blanc / Caucase, 34, Célibataire Cherkassy, , Ukraine

Personal Details
Sexe: Female
Age: 34 (30-Nov-1988)
Race: Blanc / Caucase
Situation de Famille: Célibataire
Enfants: 0
Religion: Chrétien / Orthodoxe
Alcool :
Fume: Jamais
Cuisine préférée: Français
Profession: Autre
Niveau d'études:
Connaissances linguistiques: English (Couramment)
Russian (Couramment)
Ukrainian (Couramment)

et Signe du Zodiaque:

Gym / Aérobic
Films / Cinéma
Musique - Dance / Electronique
Musique - Pop / R&B
Théâtre / Ballet
Voyage / Tourisme
Sports Nautiques
Yoga / Méditation
Couleur des yeux:
Couleur des cheveux: Blond
Poids: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Taille: 174 cm = 5' 8.5"

valerias est offline
17 photos in album view

Make Contact
Messaggio Istantaneo
Envoyer un message
Ajouter aux favoris
Envoyer un Baiser
Mes Blog
Avertir un ami

Dernière activité: offline

Informations Générales
One and the most important quality of my character is
a desire to help people. I like animals a lot too. I'm
trying to help them. I - an active participant in the fund
for homeless animals. Many people do not share it nowadays,
and do not realize that the more you feel good about the
world and people, the more you'll be happy. I go in for
sport. I like yoga and pilates. It helps me to relax after
a hard day and keep the body in good condition. I love
children and often help my friends to take care of their
kids when they are away from home. I really like reading. I
like to learn. I have a dream to spend some time on the
amazing island, only with my beloved. Do you think we can
share my dream?

Je suis à la recherche d'un(e)
One thing I know for sure - I want a reliable and
strong man, the man whom I will admire, it does not matter
- the working day or the holidays. The one with whom I'm
going to feel safe and who inspires confidence in the
future. I believe in truth, passion, mutual understanding
between two loving hearts, respect and support each other
regardless of any circumstances. This is my point of view
on the ideal relationship, but if my man will have slightly
different opinion, I listen to it with great pleasure, and
I will do everything possible to make us happy.
Sexe: Male
âge de: 29
à âge: 67
Type de relation:

There are 4 registered users online and 1852 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2016 - Free dating site



eXTReMe Tracker