DolceIndi - Free Dating Site
EN English   RU Russian  FR

IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Recherche Rapide
Je suis un
la recherche d'un
entre les âges
Avec photo
Liens Rapides
Recherche Avancée
Nouveaux Profils
Qui est en ligne
Liste noire
Dating Tips

Voir le Profil
Anna Member Name: m_anna Member ID: 013615
Blanc / Caucase, 37, Célibataire Kiev, , Ukraine

Personal Details
Sexe: Female
Age: 37 (30-Sep-1986)
Race: Blanc / Caucase
Situation de Famille: Célibataire
Enfants: 0
Religion: Chrétien / Orthodoxe
Alcool :
Fume: Jamais
Cuisine préférée: Italien
Profession: Enseignement / Universitaire
Niveau d'études:
Connaissances linguistiques: English (Parlé et Ècrit)
Russian (Couramment)
Ukrainian (Couramment)

et Signe du Zodiaque:

Gym / Aérobic
Littérature / Histoire
Films / Cinéma
Musique - Dance / Electronique
Musique - Pop / R&B
Théâtre / Ballet
Voyage / Tourisme
Sports Nautiques
Couleur des yeux:
Couleur des cheveux: Blond
Poids: 53 kg = 117 lbs
Taille: 167 cm = 5' 5.7"

m_anna est offline
8 photos in album view

Make Contact
Messaggio Istantaneo
Envoyer un message
Ajouter aux favoris
Envoyer un Baiser
Mes Blog
Avertir un ami

Dernière activité: offline

Informations Générales
I think my friends would say I am an honest, kind woman who
loves life, loves her job, and will do anything to help her
friends. My friends say I am a draft horse not a racehorse.
Smile (We all need friends to keep us humble.) And why am I
here on this website? Well,... let's start with this--life
is meant to be shared. Everything we do is better if we can
share the enjoyment and the moment with the right person. I
am looking for that right person. I am an active woman, I
like sports, I like reading. I like cooking and spending
time with my friends. I like my job, I like teaching kids. I
like to develop my personality everyday. I am fond of
photography, I like animals very much. I like visiting
concerts and cozy cafes with playing bands. I like swimming
and sunbathing.

Je suis à la recherche d'un(e)
Ideal relationship for me means efforts from both sides,
romance, passion and care. I am looking for a man, who is
polite, intelligent, caring, sunsual, loving with good sense
of humor. I wish to find a family-oriented man. I am sure we
will be the real force with such man. I know that nothing is
perfect in this world and our relationships will be not
perfect, but I am ready to make efforts to make my partner
happy every day! I will be his support, his muse and his
little princess. He will be my knight in shining armour, my
prince and my strength. I am looking for a simple man with
big heart! I don't need a Prince or sugar daddy. I wish to
find a real personality with his own views in life, his
unique features and rich inner world. I am not looking for a
perfect person! Nothing is perfect in life and it is
Sexe: Male
âge de: 30
à âge: 70
Type de relation:

There are 5 registered users online and 1834 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2009 - 2016 - Free dating site



eXTReMe Tracker